Feast Day · Our Lady · Saints

Immaculate Heart of Mary Coloring Page

Immaculate Heart of Mary Pray for Us coloring page © 2015 R Miller06272015_0000

“To print the “uncolored” Immaculate Heart of Mary coloring page click HERE.  

(To see another Immaculate Heart of Mary coloring page as well as more coloring pages, scroll down to the bottom of this page.)

Today as I was looking through my blog I realized that this is one of my favorite coloring pages that I’ve made, but one of the least downloaded.  So I thought I would promote this one so more folks can find it.  The feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary is August 22.  Our Lady of Fatima told the three shepherd children that many bad things would happen in the world, but that, “In the end, My Immaculate Heart will triumph.”     This should give us reason for hope in a troubled world.

Her Immaculate Heart always reminds me of the Beatitude, “Blessed are the pure of heart.”  That’s the Beatitude about doing things with good, holy and pure intentions.   The Immaculate Heart can helps us be pure, good and holy.  Here’s a wonderful book about the Beatitudes  “Living the Beatitudes, A Journey to Life in Christ.”

I found the above book a few years ago in a Pauline Books and Media bookstore in downtown Chicago.   It is like a little spiritual goldmine!

To print this Immaculate Heart of Mary coloring page, click HERE.   I also have another coloring page of the Immaculate Heart of Mary and the Most Holy Rosary HERE. You can see this other one below:

Immaculate Heart of Mary and the Most Holy Rosary coloring page © 2017 R Miller 06262017_0000

Like my coloring pages?  I have co-authored a non-profit coloring book with lots of images of Our Lady and the saints.  It is a companion to Allen Hebert’s book, 33 Day Family Consecration.  You can find both books HERE.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.