Uncategorized

Oops! Here’s the Gallery of Colored Coloring pages

Oops!  I made a mistake with that last post.  Anyway, I thought it would be fun to add a gallery of colored coloring pages to my blog.   You can see it at this link:

https://immaculateheartcoloringpages.wordpress.com/gallery/

Anyone of any age can participate.  Just send me your or your child’s, student’s (or other) colored coloring page and I will add it to the “Gallery of Art” on my blog.  Please give the first name or full name or “pretend” name and the age (if desired) of the artist.  Send a photo of the artwork to this email address:

immaculateheartcoloringpages (at) yahoo (dot) com

 

 

2 thoughts on “Oops! Here’s the Gallery of Colored Coloring pages

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.